Did you know that...

Apparently Taemin has abs . . . O____O


It's somehow half...

I was like:



After a while I realised that it surely was amazing! (<-- Taemin having abs) so the reaction turned into that *points up* to this:



then I realised that... this post didn't make sense at all:



And 5 minutes later my mom called and said that I had to boil some potatoes I was like:

 

...

 <-- omma

But now I'm like



I'm gonna have a hectical week (3 tests this week, gonna do one now, 2 homeworks, 1 essay and a project that need to be filmed)

  

LJASDBGLSKJDBGLSADJBLSDJBG!!! TT__TT






Comments
Postat av: Marie

I'm always listening to the same Kpop songs while learning for my tests. This means when I write them I sit in class and sing to myself and all the teachers think I want to tell my friend the answers.

(btw. I'm a new fan of your blog from Germany. so sorry for any english mistakes xD)

2012-03-26 @ 14:58:12

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0