EXO - History

I'm still not very into EXO. So here is what allkpop has to say about them:

"SM‘s most anticipated boy group EXO-K and EXO-M have finally revealed the MV for their second prologue single, “History.”

The single will be released on March 9th in both Korean and Chinese by EXO-K and EXO-M, respectively, much like their first prologue single “What is Love.”

Although their debut date hasn’t been officially announced, fans are speculating that they won’t have much longer, especially with the release of the MV for “History.”

EXO-K Version (Korean):


EXO-M Version (Chinese):


OMO, was not going to listen to the song, but when I heard the first 5 seconds I got stuck. It's so catchy!! (The version I heard was EXO-M's version ^^). Not bad at all!!!! I actually liked this song! But that dosen't mean I'll be watching all their teasers -.-' However I might start watching them from now on! xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0