Groups you haven't heard of (part 31)

Hm.. I'm somehow finding this group intresting but they aren't that good. You can clearly see that they're a rookie group and they need A LOT of training.
Some of you may have heard about them but I bet that the majority haven't ^^

SHU-I

They're a 5-members group who debuted 2009 but they are trying to promote the group in Japan right now. The meaning behind SHU-I is: "So Hot Union for Idols". I'm sorry but that cracked me up... the members has also been given 'specific trait' they will be known for:

  • Inseok (leader)
  • Hyungjun (pretty boy)
  • Minho (main vocal)
  • Jinseok (dancer)
  • Changhyun (charisma)


  • Their debut song BOMB BOMB BOMB.
    It was, okay? Nothing that will make you go WAAOOWW! But I didn't like the MV. *gonna be a harsh bitch now* They don't dance so well, I read that they had been training together for 2 years but the way they dance in this MV seem stiff and awkward. They're also out of sync sometimes and they don't really "give all they got".

    Something positive is that their vocals isn't that bad...




    Their way of dancing was MUCH better compare to BOMB BOMB BOMB. But some of the members in the back look a bit stiff,












    Comments

    Comment the post here:

    Name:
    Remember me?

    E-mail: (Only we can see it)

    URL/Blog address:

    Comment:

    Trackback


    We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

    RSS 2.0