HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH x2

Wanted to start the first one with the most "important" one for me:

  





Waahh~ So handsome and cute TT3TT
SGDADKNSD!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MBLAQ's MAKNAE MIRRUUU~ Who's turning 21 years old (22 korean age) O_O Are you freaking kidding me? 21 years old?! Wasn't he 18 a while ago?! Age is just a number... his personality is like a 6-year old kid >_>


 

         
[I seriously love this pic]

And lastly the rookie group MYNAME's little Insoo is turning 24 years old today (25 korean age) that's old =_=
But I'm waiting for a comeback from MYNAME over here. I can't be the only one who has drugged their song Message. That was probably the best last-minute-debut-song last year (there was a new group who debuted everyday during October - December -.- it's sick...)




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0