ICWUDT ... No I didn't ê__ê

(via fuckyeah2pmmacros, fuckyeah2pmmacros)

Made by lollidella-dream
Take your pants off, take your pants off, Ta-ta-ta-ta-ta-take your pants off!~ *random*

created by kawaiivshentai
HAHAHAHHAAHHAHA XD




Oh shit I thought it was Whitney Houston

created by kawaiivshentai

created by kawaiivshentai
Kekekeke XD
I'm sorry but have you guys noticed how wicked kpop freaks minds are?! XD That's why we get each other but if you went to a "normal" person... then I don't know what would happen with you.

created by randphotos@tumblr

©



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0