I'm a loner TT_TT

Yes.. after watching Heartstrings I've become CN Blue biased... really hard =__=
I'm listening to their songs 24/7 ,watching some reality shows with them and spazzing everywhere! And they're going to release their 3rd mini album soon!!!! ksadjnskd!!






HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH I was like "SHIT! Since when did Young Hwa have abs AND look like Lee Joon?!" Then I saw G.O in the corner XD




Ohh I've seen this photo shoot, it's from CN Blue making the artist ^_^






More like Power Rangers~





Forgot to upload this on *le blog*
Was that really Jungshin singing?! I haven't really heard him sing Solo before, but DAAAAMN if that was him O_O



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0