KLADNFKLADF LOOK!!!

Yesterday I sat and geeked Secret Garden (that's some good shit... I thought it would be a bad and boring one) and all of a sudden my internet decided to mess around with my life a bit more *player* so everything went all !"¤!#%! BUT! If it didn't go all !"¤!#%! then I wouldn't notice this:




What do you mean with airing -.- They're recording it right now (!!!) I'm pretty hyped about this but it's a shame that there's a new cast. It won't be like the first season TT_TT I want Rain and that Song something girl to play season 2 ... It will probably be good (I think?) but it won't beat season 1.

*Song Hye Kyo! Hohoh found the name XD









Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0