Minhyuk pre debut (high school) picture

As I said I'm currently watching Heartstrings and you can't hate Minhyuk's character!! TT_TT So.freaking.sweet. Sure I would be annoyed and creeped out as hell if a guy like that stalked me 24/7 but he's so adorable!

Found a picture on him during his high school days:


 
The left one is his high school picture... not the right one XD


Heh hard to believe ey? Actually not... His face is still the same (exactly like heartstrings) the only thing that's different is hair and makeup. That's it! He hasn't changed at all! That picture is probably 2-4 years old and to me looks the same, maybe a bit skinnier.
The wonders of makeup... gonna kidnap a Korean dude, style him a bit and put some makeup and then ta-dah~







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0