~Mnet Chart~


So what happened with Big Bang's Fantastic Baby? XD
Well you can clearly see that SHINee is back~  But the random thins is Big Bang's Bad Boy plopping up all of a sudden O_O


*Le online votes*
Oh right! I should listen to B1A4's Baby I'm Sorry XD
But SHINee has also taken over the online chart, however no one has beaten MBLAQ - It's war yet. They where on the first place for about 1 month? or more?


....


You know what... I just listened to B1A4's "Baby I'm sorry! and I'm somehow mad and disappointed... To make it short I'm mad that they ruined every members voices because if that crappy autotune. Especially Sandeul's. Rage... 





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0