~Mnet Chart~

Omo almost forgot this. Well the chart got updated yesterday (well maybe 2 days ago for some of you -_-)



I'm pretty chocked.. where's Big Bang? 0.0
Well I have to say that touch is a really good song, one of my favourites but I can't really say that it's one of
Miss A's best songs. Their best song must be Goodbye Baby or Good girl Bad girl (just sayin) And I have to listen to Falling by John Park too. I heard that it's a really good song.



HAHAHAHAHAHAAH XD Only 1 week... and MBLAQ is back on the Online vote with Run instead. But that choreography for Run is no joke, it's daebak! <-- first time using it o_o
And big bang is there with 2 songs :O I'm just waiting on Fantastic baby hohoho >:3



Comments
Postat av: Greta~^^

sv: AHISISHMASJLS hashish I kno rite! D8 Jasper helt la lugn ba berättade om hur hans tjejkompis FREAKING HADE SETT SUPER JUNIOR OCH TAGIT. KORT. MED. MOCHII ;A;

2012-03-02 @ 23:22:28
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0