NU'EST's Member Aron (teaser)



Ouf.. that car 8O

Hahahaha no, but only me who thought of B2ST's Kikwang those last 6 seconds? I guess it was because of those eyebrows. OH, did you guys btw know that I have a thing for eyebrows? It's not that big of a deal, but I really like thick eyebrows. And if they're darker then the haircolor.. AMAZING!

SHESUS, he was spekaing english in the video! Hahaha and very good english as well! But he probably don't speak that well IRL. None of the korean men do.. Except for U-KISS members xD

What he said: "This is a story about a dwarf and a giant, but its gonna end, just like David and Goliath. Keep up with my pace, if you can. Don't lag, Wile E. Coyote, cause I'm Road Runner, Fast !"

Hahaha read it on youtube. Thought it was a joke at first, but then I listened to what he said. Interesting...


Update: He's half American, he lived in California before, stupid... -.- <-- BO
//B.R.A



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0