Secret Garden - Short Review

You know I'm writing "Short review" everytime (I've only done this 1 time XD) but the whole thing ends up with a 1398319 m long post. I've lots of pictures (no not really) from this one so here we go!~ *Super Mario voice*

In the past posts I've been mentioning Secret Garden a lot (Now it's Heart Strings :3) Secret Garden was a drama I had heard of before, a lot. I've seen parodies and other clips regarding it but I thought it would be a slow, boring and an old drama but it wasn't. I got stuck after part 1 on the first episode! XD

I hate when the main protagonist is weak (a.k.a crying 24/7 and need a man to have some virginia balls*) but this chick, whoooo! She's badass! AND I LOVED IT!

*Virginia balls - My way of saying balls. You know balls are really sensitive so why should you "grow some balls" when they actually suck? A virginia tolerate more beating compared to balls. Okay I should stop now -.-


                           
                                        Giving you the cover while trying to get back my dignity... XD


The actors was great! Both of them succeded playing a boy respective girl. That guy played it too well... Xd
And the songs was awesome! I really liked that tension/playeful song that always plopped up when something really something really exiting was happening. Have to search for it >_>

Man those kissing scenes... This must be one of those Top 3 dramas with a wild kissing scene. I don't know why but Asian dramas tend to have weird kissing scenes... They stand like a stone block in front of each other (mostly the girls while the guy do the "work") and let their lips touch each others. they don't even pout it =3= <-- like that it's more like this =l= HAHAHAHAHA XD If you are a drama freak then you know what I mean.
But this drama had the IT even the girl went crazy



So I saw this scene in the last episode and I was like "What the heck?! O________O"
Are South Korea... or... ah.... If you're currently a Korean person who's reading this, don't you guys have any strict rules toward this or is this a different thing for you guys. Because in Sweden (In SWEEEEDEEEN -.- In Sweden... Feeling depressed all of a sudden) you'll get a fine if you so that "sign". We have strict rules about the Natzi cross thing in our country.

Well Well.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA The heck XD It's on a grave FOR CRYING OUT LOUD! XD


That's all I had to say about this drama. My reviews doens't really turn out that well in the end but I REALLY, REALLY Do recomend this drama! It was awesome! You can watch it at DramaCrazy ^_^


                    
                             I died like 124314 times because of cuteness overload. IT'S SO SWEEETT!!! ;W;




Comments
Postat av: sanna

.... har vi stränga regler för hakkors? man kan inte ens sitta vid ett bord i våran skola utan att se sånt, det är lixom... inristat .__. fast sen så går ju jag i sveriges egna ligistskola så..

2012-03-14 @ 20:49:47
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nathalie

Det är inget hakkors det där... Det är en svastika som är ett lyckobringande tecken ^^,

2012-03-14 @ 23:18:20
URL: http://annyong.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0