SHINee's Sherlock Audio

For you who wanted to hear it ^_~



Aww these boys are seriously back *cries* TT_TT
As I said before this song really reminds me of their debut days, wonder if the whole album will do it :3

It's kinda weird as a kpop freak (I know it's fan but freak sounds so much better) you're able to tell which song "belongs" to which group. For example this is a typical SHINee song, you just know it. Something that we call
sisxth sense >:3

That's why I got so confused when Big Bang released their mini album Alive, it didn't give a typical Big Bang feeling at all (except for Fantastic Baby) But I'm not saying it as something bad, their mini album is awesome and they must be the first group (for me) that breaks that weird "group-song-feeling"

Okay sucky explanation here...


As BO said: "The awkward moment when Key became the hottest one in the group" True... but Taemin didn't look bad at all in the teaser :O




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0