Shinhwa - Venus

I directly thought of that song "I'm your venus, I'm your fire, your desire". You know, B.R.A's real name is Venus ^^ (you can read it in our members profile!)



This is Shinhwa's 10th album!!!!!!!!! SHESUS, all the other groups are on their 4th mini album xD
Their new album is called "The Return" (I guess I can see how that connects) and here you have the MV for their title track 'Venus'!!



OMG!!! A non-asian girl!!!
And that's some pretty sexy dance moves (1:06 - 1:16) O__o wonder if anybody will say something about that, because somebody always has something to say about the MV's being to sexy (which I don't mid at all. Unless it's someone dancing sexy with Joonie. THEN I mind!)

The special-effects in this MV were awsome! Like the one in the end when she floats in the air. And the song is great too "You're my blablablablablablabla Venus~"... catchy ^^

And then that they're not that young either is very impressive (because they can still dance. But not as good as the young ones. Their dance moves were not as powerful. But that dosen't change the fact that they danced!)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0