The Big is going BANG!











I'm like "They see me rollin', they hatin...~"
They're seriously taking over 2012! Their 5th mini album is a huge success and a lot of antis or other fans think that Big Bang are overrated bla bla. But they aren't. Truth to be told there's a lot of groups that is overrated but Big Bang's comeback ain't overrated. They deserv all the spotlight and I'm feeling sorry for debut groups. Comeback groups have a shot (for example SHINee, everybody likes SHINee~ *trollface* XD) but the debut ones... naah... (For example NU'EST sure they've cought my interest but I'm still feeling sorryu for them or EXO... hahahahaha)

Good job Big Bang keep the hard work! I'm looking forward the collaboration with Pixie Lott. I liked her a lot before I listened to kpop ^_^







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0