The Park sibilings dad (Thunder & Dara)

I was a rebelious kid yesterday and watched some episodes of MBLAQ sesame/kkaeal player instead of studying. And I always tend to read those top comments because I'm a nolifer, so I saw 2 comments about their dad and some stuff they've gone through so I had to search for it. This is what I found:



That's some brutal stuff O_O



I guess these are the reasons why Thunder is very protective of Sandara.
In ep1 of kkaeal player , G.O asked ” If only Sandara and the MBLAQ members were left on this Earth,
who would you introduce her to ? “. Thunder doesn’t want to answer and would rather have 10 fart bombs.

I still remember that part XD


Truth to be told I want to say that I respect them even more right now. But I wont... Because I will somehow see that as pity, and yes they've gone through a lot and they're quiet hated but there's a lot of idols out there who has some similiar problems so it doesn't feel right to respect someone more because of this.

HOWEVER! I have to say that I've been respecting Thunder A LOT without telling you. (Well I'm respecting everyone taking the path as an idol) but have you seen what Thunder haven't done yet? He hasn't been using his sisters name to get more fame. Even if a lot of people dislike Sandara, a lot of people still like her and you can't really deny the fact that she's in one of Korea's the world's most famouse groups. (And both 2NE1 and MBLAQ debuted the same year *off topic*) Compared to other celebrities (in general) Thunder haven't really been using Sandara's fame to get some himself. I'm seeing how hard he's been training to "come to the top" by himself. And I'm really respecting that. Word.



Posted Image





Thought that this was some useful info for all the A+, Blackjacks, Anties etc. ^_^
Park Sibiling hwating!~

Source~



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0