This month's actor (part 1)

As I said one week ago (?) I was going to do a "this month's actor" were I would chose an actor (girl or guy) as the best actor/actress and now I'm not only counting Korea in this, but the whole Asia ^_^ *hohoh proud somehow* . . . -_-
So I've been thinking a lot on this and my choice as the first person evaah beeing this month's actor is my favourite actor in general.


     

                                                                              Kim Jae Wook
                                                                                
Korean actor


      

Born:
April 2, 1983 (28 years old)


Movies
  • Antique Bakery (2008)´

Tv Series

  • Mary Stayed Out All Night (2010)
  • Bad Guy (TV series) (2010)
  • The Kingdom of The Winds (2008)
  • The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince (2007)
  • Dal Ja's Spring (2007)
  • Ruler of Your Own World (2002)

I have't really seen all those series (=__=) BUT! I've seen Antique Bakery, Mary Stayed Out all night and a small part of Coffee prince. I've gotta say that the role change from Mary Stayed out all night and Anique bakery was something.. special >_> Going from a cold director to hard core gay that was *applauses*

It's quiet hard to explain but I really, really, really like him. His way of acting is special he lives up to his character and I really like that :3





So I recomend those dramas for you guys (•ω•)
Ta-da~ That's all I had to say



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0