Top 5 kpop rappers [Boys]

I've been pretty eager to do this post but it takes a long time to write these kind of posts -_- and me + time right now = isdjkbfaksdjf!! So this is gonna be a fast one and I will do that typical "Start with the last one"




On numero 5 is no other than our leader Bang Yong Guk. It was pretty hard to chose between him and Zelo but in the end.. he's the chosen one. That husky and manly voice makes the whole IT in his rap.
I wasn't really fond over his and Zelo's debut song, or to be more exact: it didn't really give me a "waow" feeling *T.O.P style* But I started to love him after listening to Warrior. HU!~




;w; Our second little leader Zico ended in the 4th place on *le list* but I talked with BO about him yesterday. He's a really good rapper and he got that husky manly voice too, but his rap is a bit "stressed" <-- hard to explain (Bo Bae: When he raps, he does it in a fast and a bit cocky way. Haha.. cocky xD Not that he's stressed when rapping, but that's just his way he does it ^^). But it isn't bad at all because I really like his way of rapping! It gives you a... cocky feeling *don't misinterpret* especially in the song NalinA or Tell them.
Bo Bae: what were the chances that B.R.A also would write "cocky"? hahaha xD



I know it's weird, our third leader JR is pretty "new" but he's still in my top 3 (funny that all of them are leaders XD) I don't know why but his rap in their debut song Face was something I've never heard before. It sounded dirty, but in a really, really good way. Trololo hahaha XD
But he caught my interest when I heard him rap, and I'm kind of waiting for more here...



It was so FREAKING SADLJBGFALDJB HAAARD!!! T____T Do you know how difficult it was for me to chose 1? well as you can see I chose both of them XD Leader GD with his badass rap, especially in blue and T.O.P... How can you explain T.O.P?! He's the first rapper in history (or in my history...) that has such a sexy voice when he raps. And believe me, I don't usually use the word sexy but gosh sadkgfbsdkbds!! When I heard Tonight, my whole body just shivered ;w;

AND Numero 1 *DRUUUMSSS*




Well after all the leaders the little maknae Mir plopps up~
This little boy has been my favourite rapper since... I discovered MBLAQ? And that is 7 months ago or something. After 1 year soon no one has taken his place yet. Yes that husky manly rap puts the gasm in eargasm XD So cheesy. I have a thing for husky voices as you can see :3 you.can't.describe.this.amazing.guy! Especially.his.rap!


So yeah that was my top 5 rappers! Hope you enjoyed it...? can you even enjoy a "top 5" text?! O__O  Oh well IT'S FRIDAY!!! Woop Woop~







Comments
Postat av: Luna

WOW! That's exactly my list BUT backwards hahaha

1- Yong Guk

2- Zico

3- JR

4- GD&TOP

5- Mir

2012-05-29 @ 06:19:10
Postat av: Luna

WOW! That's exactly my list BUT backwards hahaha

1- Yong Guk

2- Zico

3- JR

4- GD&TOP

5- Mir

2012-05-29 @ 06:19:48

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0