U-KISS Japanese album

DUUUUUUDE! How come I never knew the fact that they've already released two new Japanese songs AND MV!!?

U-KISS - Forbidden Love


Haha yet, there has not been one singel song from U-KISS I didn't like! I really liked this song xD Now let's hear the other one O__o

U-KISS - A Shared Dream


The water scenes.. SOOO MBLAQ STYLE! xD
The song.. come on! The first song I'm not crazy about :c It's not bad, but it's not my type of music.
I don't know if there's any other songs that they've released, but I don't think so O_o ukissmedia (their Youtube account) haven't uploaded anything else, so.. yeah ^^

I also read that these songs are doing pretty well! 
With the release of their first official album ‘A Shared Dream’, the boys ranked #6 on the Daily Album Chart, and their single “Forbidden Love” ranked #9 on the Daily Single Chart. As of the today, the boys have gone up in rank as their album and single have ranked #2 and #6, respectively!

I personally liked Forbidden Love more, but I guess it's good that other people like the song I didn't (so U-KISS won't be to sad that I don't like it. Yeah.. U-KISS do care what I think ^^)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0