Yonghwa <3 - Is it meternal reedy

As you know I've been geeking RM everyday now (well duhh ... Running man*) and Yonghwa has plopped up, in RM 5 times now (!!) and 2 of them have been dubble episodes. I cried when Joong Ki left but if there's anyone, ANYONE out there who would replace Joong Ki. Then it should be Yonghwa. I'm falling pretty hard for this amazing guy right now~



Do.you.know.how.many.times.I.raped.the.replay.button?!

Wooyoung like a boss "Is it my turn already?" then yonghwa... *facepalm*



I LOVE YOOUUU!! HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA YOU MADE MY DAY!





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0