Auf wiedersehen, B.R.A will go~

Okay that seemed to be brutal, no I won't dissapear or anything but I'll practically leave this yellow house of mine for 3 days. I'm going to go ehm "travell to Sweden's lower parts" HAHAHAHAHAHA bad at Engrish.com. Yeah I'm one of those chickens who doesn't like to reveal my dastinations. But if you meet me scream Bomshakalaka or something :P Then I'll scream Fantastic Baby then we'll be BEST FRIENDS FOREVAH!!!~ ;'D

I'm going to attend to my grandpa's funeral both chinese and the swedish one (did you know that the chinese one is 16 hours =_=) so I won't attend the flashmob *sadface* wanted to meet everyone again but BO will probably go~

This feels like one of those careface posts but the update will be a bit bad from my part so you know that ^^ BO I'm leaving everything to you ^3^

             



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0