Dalmatian clip spam ^3^

                             

They're so adorable TToTT Father and Mother watching their son going on stage XD And the two derps Youngwon and Jisu "Simon fighting!" x325436
Youngwon's and Daniels expression <3 XD HAHAHAHAHAHA

 
           

There's one thing I'm confused over and that's Jisu/Jesu/Jee su's freaking name! They spell it different everytime @___@ So my way is "Jisu"! If anyone knows how his stage name is spelled... please comment this post XD

*5 minutes later*

IT'S JISU!!!!! HIS BIRTHNAME IS PARK JI SU!!! HUHUHHOHOHOHALSDJGN!!! >:3 Hell yeah!


                             

I can't help but feel like a proud mom everytime I see Youngwon *he's only 5 years older* xd I remember when I saw that manager thing and they started to talk about him "Everytime he dance it's like he's in another world, he can't hear nor see you..." and the funny thing is that they proved it right XD
Ahh~ And now he's all grown up dancing like a god!



Truth to be told I'm like "wth are they doing?" everytime they do that... >_>



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0