FT Island childhoos pictures~

Yeah I was quiet bored yesterday = Don't wanna study. So I started to search on our Five Tresure Island's childhood pictures and got some good ones >:3


Lee Hong Ki





 



 
I see the Asian version of Harry Potter...


Leader Jonghyun

 








Jae Jin


Heh wonder what they censored... XD




Seung Hyun




Reminds me of the actor Kim Bum




Lastly maknae Minhwan







Thank you~ :3

Well I can't really see that much difference from their childhood till now, because Asian people tend to not age at all =___= But you can clearly see that Lee Hong Ki really IS Lee Hong Ki even if you watch his childhood pictures... I looked like a freaking man when I was born... well ehm... that's because I am one he-he XD




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0