Full House 2 [Drama] - Info

It was a long time ago the actors filmed for the drama Full House 2. It's the sequel from the first one (It's quiet popular if you haven't seen it then watch it! :D) However I haven't found any info about the drama in general, it feels like the time will come soon.

But I visited epdrama's page and found the summary of Full House 2:


       

Summary: For a variety of events, she must move into the home of a rich family, thanks to her resemblance to the wife of the grandfather of this family, he wants her to marry his little grandson (Ki Woong) After a few months the eldest grandson returns to Korea (Min Woo) which is a famous actor. Having a very bad relationship between them. Ki falls for her and she apparently begins to feel things for her fiance Little by little Min Woo will begin to feel curious about his future sister in law.


... O___O Ha?
Is this really the sequel of the drama Full House? Because it sounds like a whole new story, are you freaking serious?
Yeah I'm one of those pesimistic biatches who started to nag when I heard that Rain and Song Hye Kyo wasn't cast in the second season. But I'm seriously in schock... this can't be the sequel it's a whole new story!?
It feels a bit fishy but I wouldn't mind watching this however I think a lot of fans will be a bit disappointed. The girl is a bit "ehh" her acting was a bit off for me when I watched those trailers:

 
          

           

           

Who's the blonde guy?! O__O
*sight~* I'm pretty pesimistic right now but it feels like Full House is "ruined". Oh well have to wait till the drama will be released. Btw! I saw a clip on the cast and oh my lord the guy is so freaking pretty!!!!!
 
           


                         

Isn't he pretty? *u*
No Min Woo
26 years old
(huhuhuh I celebrated with myself when I say that he was born 1986 I was like YEESSSS 9 years! NOT 10!)
Apparently he's in "My girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed fox" He had a big part in that drama...

It's funny how my talk from Full House went to No Min woo to "My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed fox" XD



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0