HAPPY 4th ANNIVERSARY SHINee♥

No I haven't forgotten them yet but I just wanted to sit alone writing this... okay I'm always alone so that was a really bad excuse =_= Well back to the point, believe it or not SHINee are a really important group for me even if I don't pay that much attention towards them in our blog. Without them kpop wouldn't be a big part of my life nor BO's.
SHINee debuted May 25th 2008 with their first mini album Replay.
They were the first group I ever payed interest toward to and I got so freaking fascinated when I first saw their dance version of Lucifer. Okay Taemin's long hair and shirt made me all mindfucked so I had so search more. And THAT'S when I started to fall for kpop.

So HAPPY 4th ANNIVERSARY GUYS!!! It has probably been 4 amazing years for all the Shawols. I hope that you'll keep beeing awesome and dorky <3

Lee Jinki, Kim Jonghyun, Kim Kibum, Choi Minho & Lee Taemin~ ♥

                     

                   

 

                    

                              



Comments
Postat av: jasminutane

Waaaah, haha, så fint inlägg till SHINee ;w; hon som haft sönder sin dator och inte kunde pöllä in allagifs hon ville i sitt inlägg haha, I feel ya; trots att jag är Shawol känns det inte som om jag bloggar tillräckligt om SHINee, men men ^^'

2012-05-28 @ 02:14:21
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0