HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH x2!!!

                                 
NOW I KNOW!!! He was in an U.P.A.H.I a long time ago and I wrote that he looked like Eunhyuk and someone else. NOW I KNOW WHO! EUNHYUK AND HANGENG!!!


Haha the difference between now and then XD

                                    

Happy Birthday (ex. group) H.O.T's, fromer member Jang Woohyuk who's turning ... pfftt.. 34 years old (35 korean age) gosh that's old... The chances are totally fading away~ But damn... he's really beautiful hot for beeing 34 years old O_O
Oh well I hope that you'll have an awesome birthday prettyboy :3 *feeling lame*


                                 

                                   

                    

Aaaand the last one!
Happy Birthday Park Jung Hwa (the rookie group) EXID's maknae... *sight~* who's turning 17 years old (18 korean age). Once again... look at me and look at her =__=


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0