Heo Young Saeng - Crying [MV]

Gahhh EVERYTHING Is just splash! Korea Y U Release everything 2 am at your country -_- Everyone are releasing their MV right now. Saw that Juniel also released her ft Yong Hwa...


             

Okay I should shut up about other groups, now it's Young Saeng's time to shine. Well I can clearly say that he still has the IT. His voice sounds wonderful as always but it somehow doesn't look like him O_O Something is changed... with his face xd
This is one of those typical dancing MV but what I'm surprised/happy over is that there isn't a chick walking here and there in the MV waiting for Young Saeng to chase her. It's just him dancing... with other guys XD

Oh! And I just LOVED that piano sound in the beginning, it was so beautiful TT^TT Well I'm gonna listen to the whole album right and maybe write something about it tomorrow ;-)

Good Job my dear~♥ ^3^



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0