Kim Hyung Jun - I love you [OST]

          

After Young Saeng lovely Hyung Jun plopped up with the OST "I love you".
I'm pretty hopeless... I saw that they released this song 2 days ago and I clicked on the link to listen (a few minutes after it was released) but... I slept -__- with the computer and the youtube page on the screen. I woke up 5 am and closed down everything and went to sleep. And after 245093245 years I finally sat and listened to the whole song yesterday and it was amazing!!! O3O

His voice is pretty underrated but he's just amazing! Both singing and rapping. Good job big maknae ;-)



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0