M.I.B - Only Hard For Me [MV Teaser]

Remember M.I.B? Men in black? haha naaah, don't really know what it stands for.
Most Incredible Busters, thank you WIKI xD (Omg.. it even said Most Incredblablabla on the Teaser haha!)
But we have a category on our blog just for M.I.B if you want to check it out?! ;D

Anywho, I don't really know when they'll have their comeback.. but here's a teaser! 8D



O__o I think I saw Block B's Zico at 0:17 haha. But it sounded.. very soothing. Not that hype I thought this group would aim for, but it's not that bad. I guess we'll just have to wait and see when the MV gets out ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0