Movie recomendation: A millionarie's First Love

It feels like I should make a "WARNING!! The following movie is a typical sad movie that'll leave you half dead on your bed/sofa/chair/whatsoever all teary while thinking Fuck this Shit!"
Or that was what I did/thought XD Yes it's a movie that literally screams TRAGEDY or it feels like a normal one in the beginning but in the end... oh geez.. I did so not expect that ending so it kinda ruined my life hahahaha XD

And do you know what I realised a minute ago..? The guy is Hyun Bin O_O I fell in love when I saw him in Secret Garden and I recently found out that it was him *fail* XD




            



Truth to be told, I hate tragedies I HATE them. Who the heck enjoys watching a movie crying their balls off?! I literally feel how a piece of me breaks everytime I watch a movie/drama or even read a manga (totally avoids tragedy mangas XD) I couldn't even watch the drama version of Koizora, gave up after 2 episodes, I'm somehow cosidering watching the movie instead :3 Instead of suffering for 6 hours (it was only 6 episodes -_-) I can only suffer for 2 hours... reducing 4 hours of pain hohoho! >:3

But yeah I would recomend this movie for you guys who likes to... cry... o_o''  No I'm just kidding it was actually a really sweet movie and the message was pretty clear that no matter how much money or fame you have won't make you happier *yes it's that kind of cheesy stuff* A BIG FAT THUMB UP FOR THE MOVIE AND HYUN BIN! (Y)

                            



Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

HAHAHAHAHA Jga kommer ihåg när jag kollade på den, jag sov halva filmen, vaknade vid slutet, bölade som en idiot och somnade igen. xD

2012-05-04 @ 16:34:50
URL: http://koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0