MYNAME - JunQ & Insoo [Teaser Photos]

WAEEEE AM I SO SLOOOOWOWOWOWOWOW?!?!?!?! TT____________TT 

      

Can you even imagine that this is JunQ? =________= I remember when I first saw Message I bet that he's the most underrated member in Myname but he'll be much popular right now. This is a huge difference compared to his look before :O

      

O_O ... Is that Insoo?! Daaaaaaammmmnnnn it's sick that 8 months has already passed since their debut and gosh he's looking fine... really fine! ÒuÓ However you can clearly see that he has lost weight *weird fact*
I'm looking really forward to MYNAME's comeback! Another teaser will apparently be released May 29 and the MV for "Hello Goodbye" will be released June 1 (Y)

Ahh~ I'm totally waiting for Chaejin and Seyoung. Dunno why but I have this weird feeling saying that I'll be a bit disappointed on Chaejin's teaser photo xd *lame*




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0