Some Kpop related pictures~

A few days ago when I went to my grandpas funeral I found some stuff here and there that reminded me of Kpop *forever a geek*


Heh "Giant T.O.P" I bet that all the 7-Elevens here in Sweden has that Giant Top if I ain't wrong. So go and search my dear friends~!


Didn't know if it was KARA or KABA XD Took a picture of it anyway

And the most frustrating one.... >_> Everytime I see a car the only thing I want to hunt down is the car with the plate that has the words: JYJ, BAP, JYP, EXO, SME and so on. And the one I've been concentratin on a lot lately is EXO...


XEO HAHAAHAHAHAHAH Are you freaking kidding me?!?! Just change the E for god sake!!!
Oh right that's how the car plate looks like in Sweden ^_^



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0