Song of the week #21

Not so much Jay Park anymore, right? At least as much as it was a week ago ^^ But then again.. the song of THIS week will be dedicated to him. 

Jay Park - I Got Your Back


I agree, not his best song ever. Fact is this isn't really the song I wanted for this "Song of the week". It was this song I planned to have:

Jay Park - Count On Me


But since it's more like a cover I thought it shouldn't be the song of the week. But I guess it kind of is now? Hahahaha ^^. And the picture in the second video, HIS SMILE!! O__é


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0