Strong Heart getting a new trophy

To be honest I don't know if allkpop wrote this a long time ago but I found a mini article (forgot the website -_-) that Strong Heart has gotten a new trophy for their winners. To tell you the basic stuff it's a show (the host is Lee Seung Ki, Kang Ho Dong was also one of the hosts but he quit or something?) where A LOT of kpop/korean celebrities sits and share stories and eventually "attacking" each other. To be honest I don't really know how to explain it but it's funny.
In the end the best speaker and the "sharpest" one wins and that person gets a trophy. After such a long time they've finally changed the design and this is the result:


                
                                                The old one is on the left and the new one on right.

The old one had it's charm but I like the shine(e) new one better *see what I did there >:3*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0