TEEN TOP Comeback photo

Yeah my dear little Ahjussi uploaded a photo on "my" wall writing that Teen Top will make a comeback May 30 (8 days left) Didn't they make a comeback recently? O_O With the song Crazy or something yeah I know I'm pretty slow when it somes to Teen Top -_- But that was a few months ago if I ain't wrong...



Well they look MUCH better compared to their Supa Luv period, or they looked good a few months ago too but I prefer L.Joe in his brown hair color. And now this is a weird moment for me when Chunji and Changjo are the ones looking hottest in Teen Top (Niel and L.Joe was on the numero uno place before)

Well let's see what Tee Top will bring us this time OuO

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0