Teen Top - To You [MV]

           

I got so depressed because I saw that Teen Top released their MV for To You this morning but I couldn't see it because I had a lesson TT^TT *too ambitious at school*

Wahh!! That foot-work-dance was just deabak!!! The dance was just too awesome!!! And I was really happy that Niel didn't sing 95% of the song. Everyone doesn't have equal parts but it's better than before so I'm a bit happy when it comes to that. The song isn't that bad either, a lot of people seem to complain about the tempo of the song because the teaser was slow. So here's the slow version:



I actually liked both of them O_O But truth to be told the reason why I don't "fangirl" that much over Teen Top's songs are because of their voices. I just want some more... power. But it feels like their voices can't handle it xd I want to get a WOW feeling so I'm somehow waiting for it.

Oh well Teen Top hwating! It maybe didn't fill all my expectations but at least a bit of it ^^ And Changjo... I think I got a new bias @__@



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0