Teen Top - To You [Teaser #2]

 

Yeah this was something different XD I mean the design... apparently it's a new thing called Remby that you can creat when you make a post. Well it looks pretty I guess? But it took too much time =__= *slow at doing things*

Okay about their teaser, I saw a Chancky <-- is that what you call it? O_O moment... How come everyone has some purple eyeshadow on the cheek pretending to be a bruise -__- they should at least have it on different places. Looks like someone just passed by giving all 6 of them a fat bitch clap in a row...

But I'm waiting for the song so bring it on~ huhuhuh >:3



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0