Groups you haven't hears of (part 34) [Special 1/10]

                                 


Well this group seem to be... just like MYNAME XD They've just vanished as Idon'tknowwhat.

N-Train

I've only heard about them 2 times and after searching a bit, they're a 5 members group who debuted... last year O_O huh... I thought they debuted 2010 or 2009. They debuted with the song "One last Cry" and there isn't any information about them since then.

Jung Jung Kyun age 24, is the leader and vocalist of the group.

Jung Seung Hyun
age 24, is the rapper and vocalist of the group.

Lee Jong Min
age 23, better known by his stage name Soul J, is the main vocalist of the group.

Song Yu Jin
age 20, is the maknae and vocalist of the group.

Kim Sang Woo
age 20, is the lead vocalist of the group

Funny couse Song Yu Jin and Kim Sang Woo are both borned February 22








This was something different... It isn't that typical "the-whole-group-are-in-a-dark-room-dancing-their-ass-off-trying-to-show-their-amazing-dancing-skills"
They surely are in a room but the concept was more like a Dream Girls concept except for them not beeing girls... and having showy curves with bling bling dresses. Okay I should stop -_-

The member Sangwoo looked like Daesung while leader Jungkyung looked like Lee Hong Ki. I've actually been listening to this song a lot of times right now but it isn't "my thing" I actually liked the blonde guy's and Sanwoo's voices but I didn't like the rapper. And 2 of the members, I can't believe that I'm saying this... had REALLY irritating voices XD
It was a new irritating feeling that I've never experienced before and gosh I hate it! Jungkyun and Yujin has the "worst" voices I've ever heard O_O *cruel* Okay worst is a bit too much they can sing but I just couldn't enjoy hearing them...


Jungkyung looks like Lu Han over here...







Comments
Postat av: Anonym

DET RYKTAS OM EN COMEBACK SNART :'''D

2012-05-18 @ 17:51:50
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0