VIXX - Super Hero [Teaser #3]

           

Me: You see me trollin' they hatin~

I'm so lost when it comes to VIXX XD Apparently this is their 3rd teaser for their song Super Hero and the one I first uploaded was their second one... so which on is their first one O_O I don't really see any "problems" when it comes to this group but I'm always dazing around when I hear their teaser song. I don't really know what to think or like about them -___-

I saw a small part of Mnet something, VIXX meet MBLAQ and they played some games and one of the guys, gosh... he was REALLY awkward XD I can't even describe his awkwardness.
Wait gonna find it...

Can't find it anymore -.- Oh well...



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0