Boyfriend - Janus [MV]

Janus. Only me who pronounced it J-anus? It sounds so dirty.. hehe.



Who are they and what have they done to Boyfriend? O__o Haha no, but seriously!! They actually kind of pulled it off. Except for the twins.. I feel like they will always have this cute image because that's just what they do best. I actually liked this song. Haha who would have thought!? Especially the chorus "you're not a bad girl!" If that's what they're saying. It sounds like it is.

Oh, and the twins.. Kwangmin is the one rapping and Youngmin is the one singing.

Now to the MV. I didn't really get it. I bet that it has this amazing story behind it, but you need to understand the lyrics to get it. And I start school soon so I don't really have time to read the lyrics. But you can read them here.

So, was it a great story behind it? :)



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0