Chansung starring in a new drama "Secret Agent War"

Damn I find this news pretty huge O_O I was pretty shocked when I read it and allkpop hasn't published any articles regarding this either...
 
After searching a bit I found this:
 
The series is based on the hit movie Level 7 Civil Servant, and will feature a pair of spies who keep their identities a secret from each other while they navigate the muddy waters of dating. It’s like Mr. and Mrs. Smith: The Dating Years, which is a fantastic premise.
The 20-episode drama will be written by Chun Sung-il, of Chuno and Level 7 Civil Servant
 
- Source
 
It sounds really good :O And I found the news about Chansung on Kakaotalk XD But here's a post about it:
 
              
 
 

On October 31st, the drama’s reperesentative gave statement that they added Chansung, the member of boy band 2PM, on the cast list.

 

Chansung will take the role as Hwang Chan Sung, an also rookie agent, but his appearance and act really different with the sloppy and clumsy Gil Ro (Joo Won). And of course he will involve on love triangle with Gil Ro and Seo Won (Choi Kang Hee). Chan Sung is the perfect agent, good on martial art and appears as the neat, stiff and sharp person but actually he keeps the secret wound on his heart.

 

- Source

 

 

Do you have any idea how much I'm fangirling over here?! ;w; He doens't really get that much time to shine and when he get that little time I'm going all sdfghjkl! *typical reaction as my #1 bias* XD

I'm really looking forward to this! :D

 

 

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0