HAPPY 7 year ANNIVERSARY Super Junior!!!♥

                    
 
                    
 
Omg are you serious?! 7 years already?! Dear god where to start ehm... I don't usually write anything personal *cough an essay cough* on anniversaries but it's Suju. I remember the shock I got when I read that they were 13 members I was like "How the heck does that even make sense?! Imagine... 13 Beyonce's on stage" 
 
I started to watch their old MV's 2 days ago everything from "Sorry Sorry" to "It's you" and I got sad. Mainly because of the fact that all of them will never perform on the stage again (If not a miracle accure) and because of everyone who has to enlist the army sooner or later.
 
I don't even know what my point is =__= All I want to say is that I hope that every one of you will take care of yourselves and each other. Just go and enlist the army and take the stage by storm guys! 
 
Forever an E.L.F! And Hottest, A+, V.I.P & Shawol XD *totally ruining the mood*
 
                    
 
                    
 
                    
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0