~Mnet Chart~

Omg I feel like a cageman by not knowing anything XD To be honest this blog is helping me to catch up stuff that happens everyday in the kpop world. Without it I would be doomed...
 
                     
 
Oh no drasticall changes I haven't heard Park Jung Min's Beautiful yet!!! :O Amagod XD And that "primary" thing on the 6th place made me a bit confused... but I found an explanation
 
"Producer Primary has released his new album “Primary and the Messengers LP” featuring 23 artists. 
This will be the last of his “Primary and the Messengers” series. 
The composer and producer has been active as a part of hip hop units such as Primary Score and Primary Skool. 
His album includes 18 groups (23 artists), such as Dynamic Duo, Dok2, Double K, Bumkey,Simon D,Jay Park, and 
MBLAQ‘s G.O, setting the record for the most featured artists in one album."
 
Ahhh I see that is random O_O Have to dig some more about the album :3
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0