Movie Recomendation: New Police Story

Firstly I just want to say watch this movie! Secondly it's not a Korean one. I thought it was an English movie but boy if I were wrong... The awkward part is that I've seen this movie 2 times before XD It's a chinese movie (not mandarin but cantonese)
 
                                   
 
Wow... that was a really sucky description...It's more like "The one setting the traps are some teens who doesn't know what to do with their lifes so they decide to play a game with human life instead" 
 
                
 
Yeah the main actor is  Jackie Chan my #1 actor of all time! :3 OuO
One thing I noticed is that my Chinese sucks balls... I could only underestan 70% of all the things they said but I should underestand 100% -___-
But I really recomend you guys to watch this movie:
 
            
 
                      
 
And this is where I found both of my Idon'tknowwhattocallthem.... Daniel Wu and  Nicholas Tse. I should totally go all in on chinese people Bo XD HAHAHAHAHAHAH . . . 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0