SHINee - 1000 Year, Always By Your Side [MV]

 
Oh wat is dis? XD SHINee has seriously been going all-in during these months. First Sherlock and now 2 japanese comebacks is a row... they had a japanese comeback 2 months ago, literally.
 
That awkward moment when you thought that the song would be a really sad-badass ballad one. I haven't seen their teaser for this either XD But yeah there's probably a really sweet and sad story behind the MV but I didn't get a shit >__> The only thing I got was that SHINee was those 5 black cats outside the window. I think... 
Did the dad die or? asdfghjkl *retard* Have to find out the story one day XD Or are SHINee those death-time catcher something -___- Okay I give up :_____;
 
Secondly... dude... you can never wake up so perfectly after an operation like the little kid did. I got a operation when I was around 6-7 years old and I felt like a dry poop when I woke up XD
 
But the song itself was... okay. I fangirled more on sherlock but this was nice to hear... *lost on words*
 
 
 
 
 
 
    

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0