Song of the week #45

Yaaay, feels good to be back!

I haven't really been up to date with the latest KPOP news and songs that have been released, so the S.O.T.W this week will be an old song. But for me it's pretty new because I've never really heard it before xD

JYJ - Empty


Ok, some pointers. Love the fact that the entire song is in english (so I can sing along).
I can actually tell Junsu, Yoochun and Jaejoong apart! They all have such different but great voices.

However.. Yoochun, haha I don't know man. I love his voice, but when he goes "Weeeeeeeeen" instead of "win" and "understeeeeeeeend" insted of "understand". Hahahaha, don't know if I love it or if it annoys the crap out me.


They can dance?! They have non-korean backdancers?! Yaaaay ^^

I've been kind of biased on Yoochun for a while. I don't know much about this group or even about Yoochun. I know stuff like they were a part of TVXQ before but then problems accured and stuff happened etc. and then we have those sesang fans and so on.

But other than that I don't know anything. The reason why I've been biased on Yoochun isn't even because of his voice, it's more because of his personality. Haha I saw him play "Zelda" and then it was done for me. I love him now xD



You have got to love his laugh at 2:05 and 2:35. Then that thing he does at 2:11.. I've been doing that lately?! Haha Jonghyun of SHINee does that as well.. it's not normal haha.



That last part.. hahaha they're so into the game! And they're so cute screaming together xD
Yes.. this is why I love Yoochun hahaha ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0