Who is Lee Hi?

I don't know if it's only me but this girl just randomly popped up out of nowhere! No teasers, no announcement, no nothing! (Or I never found/read anything) 
I found it pretty random that YG debuted a solo singer all of a sudden, especially her beeing so young. I guessed that she would be born -97 or something but apparently she's 16 years old. 
 
 
             
 
I found this.. pretty awkward XD Her voice is pretty and unique, YG made the right choice to make her a trainee, but she looks so lost and awkward in the MV. No dancing spirit at all and she doesn't move her mouth that much either o__o Even if it is her first MV I found this "standard" low for YG. She should be fierce and have a lot of charisma or something. Her voice is ready but not her mind.
 
I'm sitting here and bashing all over her but hey.. it's the truth ;3 With some training she'll become a nice polished diamond~
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0