Ailee - I Will Show You [Teaser]

I wasn't even going to put this teaser up!!! But then I saw.. 0:15 O__o



HAHAHA my reaction!!!!!!! It's funny how I didn't realize it was MBLAQ's G.O until 0:15. I guess I was looking too much on Ailee. You know why? Because people keep saying that there's something between her and Jay Park, so I kind of only focused on her to see what she had that I hadn't.. True story.

Then at 0:15 when I got bored, I looked at the guy. AND OMGOSHITSFREAKINGOFROMMBLAQ!! Hahaha yes, well this song will be released October 16th. Soon.. the song didn't sound too bad. I haven't really listened to Ailee so much, but since I've been really into slow songs lately.. I might actually like this song? Only time will tell ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0