Boyfriend comeback + concept photo!

         
 
“meet a Boyfriend you’ve never seen before. Boyfriend will show you a charisma that is different from other ordinary manly concepts through their stage.”  - Starship Entertainment
 
I have to admit it doesn't look like boyfriend at all o_o I had some difficulties to find the twins and I've only found one of them XD They look pretty... hot OuO 
Me and Bo aren't really that fond over Boyfriend, it's maybe because of all that cuteness that we can't handle (Sure B1A4 has a cuteness as well but THAT we can handle) I hope that their comeback will be more fierce >:3
 
Their comeback will be on November 8th, more than a week left ;)
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0