Girl's Day - Don't forget me [Teaser]

             
 
I had a discussion with Bo about that boys' action over there... I somehow found him stupid to grab her hand and give her more pain by carrying up that arm of hers. Buuuut then Bo came out of nowhere and said "He's helping her by carrying her arm as well, stupid..." <-- or something. And that was the historical moment when I:
 
                                 
 
Jk XD But the boy looked cute, I think o__o didn't really see his face but it's obvious that he is pretty. I've been listening to Girl's day before but I don't really remember them that well but it was quiet clear that a member was missing and if I ain't arong here *cough youtube comments* a girl name Jihae isn't there and that is because of her leaving the group because of personal reasons.
 
The song seem to be one of those cute ones with powerful voices and the MV will be released 26th ^o^
 
 
                    
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0